Pascale Imbeau

Investment Advisor
Vice President

ImbeauP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3052

Stéphan Morin CPA, CA

Investment Advisor
Vice President
MorinS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3053

Sales Assistant
Julie Archambault
ArchambaultJ@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3041




1981, McGill College Ave.
Suite 100
Montréal (Québec)
H3A 3K3

Back

| PROFILE

Pascale Imbeau

Pascale is recognized in the investment community for her integrity and for the importance that she places on customer relations. She plans and manages her clients' assets thoroughly and responsibly. She is also much appreciated for her capacity to explain in simple terms the most complex financial concepts.

She also believes that investments can take into account a number of values and even promote positive changes. She has been including the principles of socially responsible investment in her practice for the past ten years. In this sense, she has developed an expertise that allows her to meet the needs of clients who wish to apply environmental, social and governance criteria to the management of their assets.

Pascale is actively involved with various business networks, including the Réseau des Femmes d'affaires du Québec, and with the Fédération des clubs des initiés du Québec. She is also a member of Novae (a group of professionals working in SMEs and large businesses in the sustainable development sector) and of the Responsible Investment Association

You can refer to her IIROC Advisor Report on the IIROC website at : http://www.iiroc.ca/investors/knowyouradvisor/Pages/AdvisorReport.aspx

Stéphan Morin

Stéphan has been involved with the investment sector for more than 10 years. A trained chartered accountant, he worked in accounting firms for many years. He was also a founding partner and the head of finance of Penson Financial Services Canada Inc., one of Canada's main securities dealers specializing in execution and clearing. His experience allows him to combine financial planning, tax planning and financial asset management while respecting the specific needs of each one of his clients.

Recipient of the Canadian Securities Institute's 2005 Award of Excellence, Stéphan is recognized in the community for his outstanding achievements.

Socially engaged, Stéphan chairs the Regroupement des comptables agréés de Montréal, an organization with over 7,000 members.

You can refer to his IIROC Advisor Report on the IIROC website at : http://www.iiroc.ca/investors/knowyouradvisor/Pages/AdvisorReport.aspx


SÉLECTION PRIVILÈGE

Pascale and Stéphan decided to officially unite their strengths over five years ago, thus actually pooling their considerable knowledge. Since then, synergy has been at play, benefiting all of their clients, as their combined skills foster much "added knowledge".

This association provides for a wider array of services, supports the emergence of new ideas and expresses itself as a unique, safe and high-performance management style.


"ADDED KNOWLEDGE"

  • Socially responsible investment
  • Sélection Privilège Portfolio
  • Retirement planning
  • Return optimization and risk control
  • Tax optimization

Pascale Imbeau

Conseillère en placement
Vice-présidente
ImbeauP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3052

Stéphan Morin CPA, CA

Conseiller en placement
Vice-président
MorinS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3053

Adjointe en placement
Julie Archambault
ArchambaultJ@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3041




1981, av. McGill College
Bureau 100
Montréal (Québec)
H3A 3K3

Retour

| PROFIL

Pascale Imbeau

Pascale est reconnue dans le milieu de l'investissement pour son intégrité et l'importance qu'elle accorde à la relation avec ses clients. Elle planifie et gère les avoirs de sa clientèle de façon rigoureuse et responsable. De plus, elle est appréciée pour sa capacité à vulgariser les concepts financiers les plus complexes.

Elle croit également que les investissements peuvent prendre en compte certaines valeurs et même faire évoluer positivement les choses. Elle intègre à sa pratique depuis une dizaine d'années l'investissement socialement responsable; en ce sens, elle a développé une expertise qui lui permet de satisfaire une clientèle qui désire appliquer des critères environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance dans la gestion de leurs avoirs.

Pascale est engagée activement au sein de différents réseaux d'affaires, notamment au Réseau des Femmes d'affaires du Québec et au sein de la Fédération des Clubs des Initiés du Québec. Elle est également membre de Novae (un regroupement de professionnels de PME et grandes entreprises travaillant dans le secteur du développement durable) et de l'Association pour l'Investissement Responsable.

Veuillez consulter son rapport Info-Conseiller en ligne sur le site de l'OCRCVM au : http://www.ocrcvm.ca/investors/knowyouradvisor/Pages/AdvisorReport.aspx

Stéphan Morin

Stéphan est présent dans le milieu de l'investissement depuis plus de 10 ans. Comptable agréé de formation, il a travaillé en cabinet pendant plusieurs années. Il a aussi été associé fondateur et chef des finances de Services Financiers Penson Canada Inc., l'un des principaux courtiers en valeurs mobilières au Canada spécialisé dans l'exécution et la compensation de valeurs mobilières. Son expérience lui permet d'allier la planification financière, la fiscalité et la gestion des avoirs financiers tout en respectant les besoins spécifiques de chacun de ses clients.

Récipiendaire en 2005 du prix d'excellence de l'Institut canadien des valeurs mobilières, Stéphan est reconnu dans le milieu pour ses accomplissements remarquables.

Engagé socialement, Stéphan préside le Regroupement des comptables agréés de Montréal, une organisation qui regroupe plus de 7 000 membres.

Veuillez consulter son rapport Info-Conseiller en ligne sur le site de l'OCRCVM au : http://www.ocrcvm.ca/investors/knowyouradvisor/Pages/AdvisorReport.aspx


SÉLECTION PRIVILÈGE

Pascale et Stéphan ont décidé d'unir officiellement leurs forces il y a plus de cinq ans, concrétisant ainsi la mise en commun d'un bagage appréciable de connaissances. Depuis, la synergie opère et profite aux deux clientèles; l'addition de leurs compétences favorisent les « savoirs ajoutés ».

Cette association permet d'étendre la gamme des services offerts, contribue à l'émergence d'idées nouvelles et se traduit par un style de gestion unique, sécuritaire et performant.

« SAVOIRS AJOUTÉS »

  • Investissement socialement responsable
  • Portefeuille Sélection Privilège
  • Planification de la retraite
  • Optimisation du rendement et contrôle du risque
  • Optimisation fiscale