Web Content Display



Business Continuity and COVID-19 Preparedness Strategy


We wish to inform our clients of the steps taken by Laurentian Bank Securities (LBS) to protect the health and well-being of our employees and clients, and to ensure the continuity of our professional service, given the current health crisis.

We have taken precautionary measures to help our staff provide the best possible service in volatile markets, while respecting the guidelines issued by public health authorities.

Our Business Continuity Plan has been activated, and we are strategically separating our workforce across multiple worksites to limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Furthermore, large gatherings, in-person meetings, and other events have been postponed or are being held via teleconference. More importantly, our investment advisors are present and continue to communicate with their clients virtually or by telephone.

Rest assured that the guidelines issued by public health and government authorities are being reviewed and adopted by the LBS Crisis Management Committee and the recommendations are being implemented by the LBS team.

As this situation evolves, we will keep our customers informed through our website and/or via email.

The health and safety of our clients and employees is our priority.

We thank you for your continued loyalty.

   
Kelsey Gunderson Vincent P. Hogue
EVP and CEO Senior Vice President, Retail Services

Laurentian Bank Securities
1360 René-Lévesque Boulevard West
Montréal, Québec H3G 0E8

Affichage de contenus web



COVID-19: Stratégie de continuité des opérations


Nous souhaitons informer nos clients des démarches prises par Valeurs mobilières Banque Laurentienne (VMBL) pour protéger la santé et le bien-être de nos employés et clients, tout en assurant la poursuite de nos services, compte-tenu de l'état d'urgence sanitaire.

Nous avons pris des mesures pour aider notre personnel à fournir le meilleur service possible en ces temps de marchés volatils, tout en respectant les directives des autorités de santé publique.

Notre plan de continuité des opérations a été activé et nous séparons stratégiquement les employés de nos équipes sur plusieurs sites de travail pour limiter la propagation du virus de la COVID-19. Les grands rassemblements, les réunions en personne et autres événements publics ont été reportés ou se déroulent par le biais de la téléconférence. De plus, nos conseillers en placement sont présents et communiquent virtuellement ou par téléphone avec leurs clients.

Soyez assurés que les directives émises par les autorités de santé publique font l'objet d'une attention particulière et seront adoptées par le comité de gestion de crise de VMBL et que ces recommandations seront suivies.

À mesure que cette situation évolue, nous tiendrons nos clients informés via nos équipes de conseillers en placements ou via notre site web et / ou par courriel.

La santé et la sécurité de nos clients et employés, est notre priorité.

Nous vous remercions tous pour votre fidélité continue.

Pour toute question ou préoccupation, veuillez contacter votre conseiller en placement.

Bien à vous,

Kelsey Gunderson Vincent P. Hogue
VPE et Chef de la Direction Premier Vice-président, Service aux particuliers

Valeurs mobilières Banque Laurentienne Inc.
1360, boulevard René-Lévesque ouest
Montréal, Québec H3G 0E8