Service aux particuliers   >  Laval
LAVAL
1699, boul. Le Corbusier, 2e étage, Bureau 220, Laval (Québec), H7S 1Z3 Téléphone 450 682-8800  |  Sans frais 1 800 682-5596


Sophie Bordua

Sophie Bordua
Contact

BorduaS@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2372

Conseiller en placement


 

Éric Couture

Éric Couture
Contact

CoutureE@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2371

Conseiller en placement


 

Mena D'Aquila

Mena D'Aquila
Contact

DAquilaM@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2373

Conseiller en placement


 

Louise Duhamel Mireault

Louise Duhamel Mireault
Contact

MireaultL@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2364

Conseiller en placement


 

Daniel Labonté

Daniel Labonté
Contact

LabonteD@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2361

Conseiller en placement


 

Ann Levasseur

Ann Levasseur
Contact

LevasseurA@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2380

Conseiller en placement


 

Sylvie Rocheleau

Sylvie Rocheleau
Contact

RocheleauS@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2382

Conseiller en placement


 

Martin Roy

Martin Roy
Contact

RoyM@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2363

Conseiller en placement


 

Steven Shelton

Steven Shelton
Contact

SheltonS@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2376

Conseiller en placement


 

Sylvie St-Denis

Sylvie St-Denis
Contact

StDenisS@vmbl.ca | 450 680-2370

Conseiller en placement