Service aux particuliers   >  Montréal
MONTRÉAL
1360, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 620, Montréal (Québec), H3G 0E8 Téléphone 514 350-2800  |  Sans frais 1 888 350-8577


Louis Alain

Contact

AlainL@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3051

Conseiller en placement


 

Paul Angers

Contact

AngersP@vmbl.ca | 514 954-3636

Conseiller en placement


 

Christian Attanasio

Contact

AttanasioC@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3018

Conseiller en placement


 

Sylvie Bernier

Contact

BernierS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2943

Conseillère en placement


 

Jean-Pierre Boissé

Contact

BoisseJP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3078

Conseiller en placement


 

Philippe Cassiani

Contact

CassianiP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2985

Conseiller en placement


 

Pasquale D'Ambrosio

Contact

DAmbrosioP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2986

Conseiller en placement


 

Bogdan Gheorghiu

Contact

GheorghiuB@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2836

Conseiller en placement


 

Paul Hartle

Contact

HartleP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2950

Conseiller en placement


 

Pascale Imbeau

Contact

ImbeauP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3052

Conseillère en placement


 

Derek Klaiman

Contact

KlaimanD@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2860

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphan Laforest

Contact

LaforetS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2838

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphane Lagüe

Contact

LagueS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2802

Conseiller en placement


 

Pierre Lasalle

Contact

LasalleP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2875

Conseiller en placement


 

Luc Lortie

Contact

LortieL@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2870

Conseiller en placement


 

Mark MacIsaac

Contact

MacIsaacM@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2828

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphan Morin

Contact

MorinS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3053

Conseiller en placement