Service aux particuliers   >  Montréal
MONTRÉAL
1360, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 620, Montréal (Québec), H3G 0E8 Téléphone 514 350-2800  |  Sans frais 1 888 350-8577


Louis Alain

Louis Alain
Contact

AlainL@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3051

Conseiller en placement


 

Jean-Pierre Boissé

Jean-Pierre Boissé
Contact

BoisseJP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3078

Conseiller en placement


 

Philippe Cassiani

Philippe Cassiani
Contact

CassianiP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2985

Conseiller en placement


 

Paul Hartle

Paul Hartle
Contact

HartleP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2950

Conseiller en placement


 

Pascale Imbeau

Pascale Imbeau
Contact

ImbeauP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3052

Conseillère en placement


 

Derek Klaiman

Derek Klaiman
Contact

KlaimanD@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2860

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphan Laforest

Stéphan Laforest
Contact

LaforetS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2838

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphane Lagüe

Stéphane Lagüe
Contact

LagueS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2802

Conseiller en placement


 

Pierre Lasalle

Pierre Lasalle
Contact

LasalleP@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2875

Conseiller en placement


 

Luc Lortie

Luc Lortie
Contact

LortieL@vmbl.ca | 514 350-2870

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphan Morin

Stéphan Morin
Contact

MorinS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3053

Conseiller en placement


 

Stéphane Rouillier

Stéphane Rouillier
Contact

RouillierS@vmbl.ca | 514 350-3022

Conseiller en placement